Torbay Safeguarding Children Board

Ian Ansell

Independent Chair
Torbay Safeguarding Children Board

Nicky Bond

Head Teacher
St Marychurch Primary School

Peter Brown

Head Teacher
St Cuthbert Mayne School

Matt Caunter

Head Teacher
Torbay School

Lorna Collingwood-Burke

Joint Chief Nursing Officer
South Devon and Torbay CCG

Mandy Davies

Group Manager
Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service

Dani de-Beaumont

Children's Services Manager
Action for Children

Andy Dempsey

Director of Children's Services
Torbay Council

Laraine Dibble

Designated Doctor
South Devon and Torbay CCG

Caroline Dimond

Director of Public Health
Torbay Council

Cathy Hooper

Designated Nurse Safeguarding and Looked After Children
South Devon and Torbay CCG

Richard Kirkup

Programme Manager
The Children's Society

Liz Lawrence

Assistant Principal
South Devon College

David Moffitt

Assistant Chief Officer, Head of Devon & Torbay Local Delivery Unit
National Probation Service

Anne Osborne

Assistant Director of Children's Services
Torbay Council

Stephen Parker

Detective Superintendant, Head of Public Protection
Devon & Cornwall Police

Steve Parrock

Chief Executive
Torbay Council

Cllr. Julien Parrott

Exectuive Lead for Adults and Children
Torbay Council

Carli Peplow

Principle Social Worker
Children's Services, Torbay Council

Anne Proctor

Assistant Chief Officer
Community Rehabilitation Company

Joanna Robison

Criminal Justice Partnership & Commissioning Manager
Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner, Devon and Cornwall

Chris Rogers

Named Professional (Safeguarding)
South Western Ambulance Service Trust

Penny Rogers

Managing Partner: Safeguarding
Devon Partnership Trust

Chrissy Slaney

Lay Member

Cllr. Cindy Stocks

Staying Safe Champion
Torbay Council

Andy Tellam

Director of Information and Innovation
Careers South West

Sarah Tomkinson

Head Teacher
White Rock Primary School

Jane Viner

Director of Professional Practice, Nursing and Peoples Experience
Torbay & South Devon NHS Foundation Trust

Liz Wilson

Service Manager